Neelam is passionate about providing an excellent bespoke service to her clients. To give you a flavour of the feedback she has received from her present clients please go ahead and read these testimonials.

Neelam has done for me a planetary reading, she is so kind warm and reassuring when she explained what the stars have for me, with great detail. Her amazing psychic abilities contribute even higher to the reading. I highly recommend. Thank you Neelam! 🙏🤗

Ivette - 20 June 2019

Had a psychic reading with Neelam. This is the first time I have spoken to her and never met her. Yet the things she said about my life were all true. And she has a light and bubbly energy that put me at ease and comfortable. Neelam, thank you so much.

Kiran - 8 May 2020

Wow, wow and wow !!! I was just lucky enough to win and receive a fantastic reading from Neelam. What an amazing and informative experience it was. I was in absolute awe the whole time. Neelam was so spot on and really works with you all the way. She was very compassionate and caring throughout the reading. I couldn't recommend her highly enough. I wouldn't go anywhere else now. Thank you so so much . Love, light and blessings 🙏💐🙏💐

Lynn -  25 July 2020

I highly recommend Neelam. She was warm and empathic and made me feel comfortable straight away. I loved the psychic reading that I had and it was so accurate! It made so much sense to me that I went back to Neelam following my great experience and she provided me with an accurate astrological prediction that exactly described the shift that I was going through. I really like the unique way that Neelam blends her psychic and astrological gifts, making it a much more holistic reading and not something that I have experienced before. I felt safe with Neelam and I feel that she always wants the best for her clients which feels really important to me. Thank you Neelam for your faith, hope and support!

Rina - 4th August 2020

Mystic Neelam she was spot on thank you so much for your time.

Sandra - 23rd July 2020

I had my reading with Neelam and my first interaction and the way she was able to relax me and calm me down was extraordinary. Neelam has a natural gift to help people understand what is going to happen, how it's going to happen and why it's going to happen. To exceed expectations Neelam was able to impart knowledge and preventative measures to help make life better. If anyone is sceptical about this I would be happy to share my experience and enlighten them on what they're are missing out on. In all honesty I wish I had done this sooner but as Neelam said everything happens for reason. I would encourage anyone thinking about having a reading to do so without delay as Neelam will be able to help you.

Dash - 23rd February 2021

Neelam is very intuitive and spot on with her predictions.Being my first time using her and her knowing nothing about me; I was impressed with her accuracy. The time with her flys by as she is so natural & just lets her intuition take over. Using Zoom from Australia was fine.
5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 
Ashley - Sydney, Australia

Ashley - 10 April 2021

Thank you so much Neelam for your helpful and informative psychic reading. I must admit that I was a bit apprehensive but your kind, caring and professional manner made it seem as if we were friends having a chat. I was equally impressed at how accurate you were. Using both your psychic and astrological gifts you have eased my anxieties about recent family events and their outcomes. 


Thank you once again and I thoroughly recommend your services.


Ann - 12 April 2021

The minute that I met Neelam, I felt as if I could trust her with my most personal concerns. It is not natural to open one’s life up to a stranger, but her beautiful light and honesty brought my deepest thoughts straight to the fore! Neelam’s wisdom and ability to understand scenarios is profound. I find our conversations to be enlightening, calming and empowering. I cannot recommend her work highly enough!

Jane  -  21st April 2021

Mystic Neelam's vast knowledge of astrological and card readings was fascinating and extremely informative. Her positive energy radiates and she was able to give advice through her readings and pin point practical things I could do in life to improve my mood and protect from negative energies. I very much recommend having a session with her, you will be in very safe hands. Thank you for a wonderful time Neelam!

Google Review : 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Rachel - 7 May 2021

Congratulations, you should be proud of yourself. Look at yourself in the mirror and say you're amazing, talented and an Ambassodor for spirit! Mx

Michelle - 26 May 2021

 

Neelam is passionate about providing an excellent bespoke service to her clients.  
If you would like a reading please go to the book on line tab at the top of the page and select a service.

Neelam has done for me a planetary reading, she is so kind warm and reassuring when she explained what the stars have for me, with great detail. Her amazing psychic abilities contribute even higher to the reading. I highly recommend. Thank you Neelam! 🙏🤗

Ivette - 20 June 2019

Had a psychic reading with Neelam. This is the first time I have spoken to her and never met her. Yet the things she said about my life were all true. And she has a light and bubbly energy that put me at ease and comfortable. Neelam, thank you so much.

Kiran - 8 May 2020

Wow, wow and wow !!! I was just lucky enough to win and receive a fantastic reading from Neelam. What an amazing and informative experience it was. I was in absolute awe the whole time. Neelam was so spot on and really works with you all the way. She was very compassionate and caring throughout the reading. I couldn't recommend her highly enough. I wouldn't go anywhere else now. Thank you so so much . Love, light and blessings 🙏💐🙏💐

Lynn -  25 July 2020

I highly recommend Neelam. She was warm and empathic and made me feel comfortable straight away. I loved the psychic reading that I had and it was so accurate! It made so much sense to me that I went back to Neelam following my great experience and she provided me with an accurate astrological prediction that exactly described the shift that I was going through. I really like the unique way that Neelam blends her psychic and astrological gifts, making it a much more holistic reading and not something that I have experienced before. I felt safe with Neelam and I feel that she always wants the best for her clients which feels really important to me. Thank you Neelam for your faith, hope and support!

Rina - 4th August 2020

Mystic Neelam she was spot on thank you so much for your time.

Sandra - 23rd July 2020

I had my reading with Neelam and my first interaction and the way she was able to relax me and calm me down was extraordinary. Neelam has a natural gift to help people understand what is going to happen, how it's going to happen and why it's going to happen. To exceed expectations Neelam was able to impart knowledge and preventative measures to help make life better. If anyone is sceptical about this I would be happy to share my experience and enlighten them on what they're are missing out on. In all honesty I wish I had done this sooner but as Neelam said everything happens for reason. I would encourage anyone thinking about having a reading to do so without delay as Neelam will be able to help you.

Dash - 23rd February 2021